Boris Berezovsky  piano

New date to replace April 15th originally planned

Boris Berezovsky - DR


Rachmaninov Transcriptions for piano 
Bach-Rachmaninov  Partita for violin No. 3 (Prelude) 
Mendelsshon-Rachmaninov Scherzo - Le songe d’une nuit d’été 
Schubert-Rachmaninov  Le Petit ruisseau 
Kreisler-Rachmaninov  Liebeslieb
Tchaikovski-Rachmaninov  Berceuse
Rachmaninov Sonata No. 2 op. 36
Scriabine Two poems Op. 32, Sonata No.4 Op. 30
Fragilité Op. 51 No. 1, Caresse dansée Op. 57 No. 2, Désir Op.57 No. 1
Sonata No. 5 op. 53 , Three last Etudes Op. 65 No. 1,No.2 & No. 3 
Sonata No. 9 Op. 68 « Black Mass »

Approximate running time
1st part: 45mn - Intermission: 20mn - 2nd part: 50mn

If you are a spectator with tickets for April 15th
Either the new date of Tuesday, June 25 suits you and your tickets are automatically valid for this new date
In case you can not attend the concert of June 25, thank you to return your tickets before May 15 for which the Theater proceeds to refund
For further information, please contact: Public Relations Department: +33 (0) 1 49 52 50 50

Boris Berezovsky, a titan endowed with dazzling technical ability acquired at the Moscow Conservatoire, is the epitome of the Russian piano tradition in its purest incarnation. Virtuosity and poetry imbued with Slav sensibility are brilliantly brought to the fore in his stage performances and recordings alike. A devotee of Rachmaninov and Prokofiev in particular, he has a marked fondness for chamber repertoire, which he performs solo or with friends. This season once again, he will deliver a fine demonstration of his skills with a programme setting two great Russian composers.

Productions Internationales Albert Sarfati


Boris Berezovsky

Cookies and plotters improve your experience on the website.
By continuing your navigation, you accept their use. For more information click here